你好! 我是安吉拉

您的私人宝贝耳语者

照顾婴儿真的很累。 没有人为此做好准备,父母经常质疑他们是否做对了。 睡眠不足是不可避免的,事实上,我们都需要睡眠才能在精神、情感和身体上保持健康。 让我们面对现实吧,带着婴儿或蹒跚学步的孩子,这真的很难做到! 即使在我们睡觉的时候,我们也经常担心它们,这真的开始造成损失。

我的两个男孩是我最伟大的老师。 从那时起,我帮助了世界各地的数百个家庭,我学到了很多关于帮助婴儿和儿童睡眠、帮助他们与我们交流以及如厕学习的知识,这真的可以让父母的生活变得更加轻松和愉快!

作为一个喜欢音乐并为每个人带来微笑的特殊需要孩子的母亲,我还学习了生物动力颅骶疗法(我迫不及待地向您展示)的革命性训练,以更好地支持他的成长和睡眠。 同时,我的二儿子也非常具有挑战性,直到他 18 个月大。 他的睡眠就像坐过山车,他会不断地醒来,像婴儿一样被喂食。 每天晚上起床的疲惫和焦虑,以及提供游戏时间和白天的养育,让我踏上了这段睡眠学习之旅。 我实施了我所学到的一切,改变了常规和时间表,同时引入了健康的睡眠习惯,我们整个房子都在睡觉(包括我们父母)。 我近一年半的睡眠剥夺几乎在一瞬间结束,我对睡眠的痴迷(并帮助其他像你一样面临同样挑战的父母)开始了!

我成为了 Sleep Sense 认证的儿科睡眠顾问 计划以及婴儿标志认证顾问,现在支持家庭帮助他们的孩子睡觉和与他们交流。 

通过我的幼儿社区,我们现在帮助父母在孩子的早年避免不必要的疲惫、压力和焦虑。 我在这里帮助您解决作为婴儿和学龄前儿童父母的 3 个最大压力源:睡眠、交流和便盆学习。 

最重要的是,我想帮助您作为父母(睡眠良好)感到自信,并让您真正体验应有的养育方式的乐趣。 欢迎!

我的教育

凭借多元化的背景和母亲本人,我提供平衡、可操作的指导,以适应所有育儿方法。

认证 Sleep Sense™ 顾问

经认证的独立婴儿标志® 讲师

认证的无尿布教练

生物动力颅骶医生

澳大利亚注册会计师

我提供什么

 

私人睡眠咨询

从出生到学龄,我们为您的家人提供定制的睡眠指导计划。

如厕训练辅导

当孩子表现出准备好的迹象时,孩子们可能会更换尿布,我们会在旅途中为您提供支持。

婴儿手语

在婴儿能够说话之前开始双向交流,以了解您孩子的需求并帮助语言发展。

颅骶治疗

颅骶疗法可以帮助许多健康状况,因为它的基本目标是恢复客户的健康。

“我非常感谢安吉拉的帮助。 我称她为我的睡眠天使,老实说,如果没有她的支持来纠正 Jimmy 的睡眠问题,我不会有韧性或决心应对今年的挑战。 它彻底改变了我们的家庭,我不知道没有她我会做什么。”

吉娜和婴儿詹姆斯,7 个月大

+65 9795 7367 (WhatsApp Only) angela@upchild.sg

Hello! I’m Angela

Your Personal Baby Whisperer

Caring for a baby can feel really exhausting. No one prepares you for it and parents often question if they are doing the right thing. The lack of sleep is inevitable, and in fact, we all need to sleep to be healthy mentally, emotionally, and physically. Let’s face it, with a baby or toddler, that’s really hard to do! We are often worried about them even when we are sleeping and that really starts to take it’s toll.

My two boys were my greatest teachers. Since then, having helped hundreds of families all over the world, I’ve learned a lot about helping babies and children sleep, helping them communicate with us and potty learning that can really make a parent’s life so much easier and enjoyable!

As a mother to a special needs child who enjoys music and bringing smiles to everyone, I also learned revolutionary training in Biodynamic Craniosacral therapy (something I can’t wait to show you) to better support his growth and his sleeping.  At the same time my second son was also really challenging until he was 18-month-old. His sleep was like a roller coaster ride, and he would constantly wake up to be fed like an infant. The exhaustion and anxiety of being up every night, as well as providing play time, and nurturing during the day led me to this sleep learning journey. I implemented all I had learned, changing the routine and schedule while introducing healthy sleep habits, our entire house was sleeping (including us parents). My nearly one and half years of sleep deprivation were over in almost an instant and my obsession with sleep (and helping other parents just like you who were experiencing the same challenges) began!

I became a certified pediatric sleep consultant from the Sleep Sense program as well as a baby signs certified consultant, and now supporting families in helping their children sleep and communicate with them. 

Through my early childhood community, we now help parents avoid unnecessary exhaustion, stress, and anxiety during their children’s early years. I am here to help you with 3 of the biggest stressors of being a parent to babies and preschool-age children: sleep, communication, and potty learning. 

Most importantly I want to help you feel confident as a parent (who sleeps well) and allows you to truly experience the joy of parenting the way it should and can be. Welcome!

My Education

With a diverse background and mother myself, I provide balanced, actionable coaching to fit all parenting approaches.

Certified Sleep Sense™ Consultant

Certified Independent Baby Signs® Instructor

Certified Go Diaper Free coach

Biodynamic Craniosacral practitioner

Certified Public Accountant Australia

What I Offer

 

Private Sleep Consulting

From birth through school-age, we provide customized sleep coaching programs for your family.

Potty Training Coaching

The transition out of diapers can happen with children as she show signs of readiness and we support you on the journey.

Baby Sign Language

Start two-way communication before babies can talk to understand your child’s needs & help language development.

Craniosacral Therapy

Craniosacral therapy can assist many health conditions due to its foundational aim to restore health in clients.

“I cannot thank Angela enough for her help. I call her my sleep angel and honestly I would not have had the resilience or resolve to tackle the challenges this year without her support to correct Jimmy’s sleeping. It’s completely transformed our household and I don’t know what I would have done without her.”

Gina & Baby James, 7 Months Old