+65 9795 7367(仅限 WhatsApp) angela@upchild.sg

客户评价

我们过去的客户对我们的支持、指导和教育的客气话。 

“我们从抱着和拍拍我们的宝宝小睡和睡觉,到整夜睡觉。”

谢丽尔

9 个月大 - 新加坡

“我非常感谢安吉拉的帮助。 我称她为我的睡眠天使,老实说,如果没有她的支持来纠正 Jimmy 的睡眠问题,我不会有韧性或决心应对今年的挑战。 它彻底改变了我们的家庭,我不知道没有她我会做什么。”

吉娜

7 个月大 - 新加坡

“安吉拉太棒了! 在不到 3 周的时间里,她让我 3.5 岁的孩子独立入睡,没有任何权力斗争或太多哭泣! 他晚上睡觉很开心,每个人都在家里睡得更好。 谢谢!”

雷切尔

3.5 岁 – 新加坡

“安吉拉专业、耐心、知识渊博、反应迅速、承诺、负责、鼓励、清晰和简洁。 我们觉得在整个旅程中我们都得到了安吉拉的大力支持,这非常重要,因为这个过程有时确实会令人生畏和充满挑战。 她为我们作为父母以及适合我们宝宝的解决方案制定了合适的解决方案。 我们从抱着和拍拍我们的宝宝到带着奶嘴睡觉到什么都没有。 他现在在婴儿床上独立睡着小睡和就寝时间,而且他现在也知道如果他在睡梦中醒来时如何继续睡觉

杰森

8 个月大 - 新加坡

“这些课程很有趣,内容丰富,我儿子在一岁之前就在签名!”

v

艾米莉亚·李

12 个月大 - 新加坡

“我们喜欢这门课,安吉拉使用不同的方式,如书籍、歌曲并给我们提示等来帮助我们学习和记住这些标志。 她还谈到了与宝宝玩耍的不同学习/游戏阶段/方式,这真的很有帮助。 我们喜欢课堂堆砌,这是一次很棒的联谊会。 我儿子拿起了很多不同的标志/单词。 这让我意识到他实际上理解了多少,并且肯定帮助他与我们交流。 我们绝对推荐安吉拉的课程。”

v

奥黛丽王

11 个月大 - 新加坡

“在将近 30 年后,我终于可以睡得很好,休息时间更长了。 我现在感觉好多了!”

克劳迪娅

成人颅骶客户 - 新加坡

v

你的名字很快就在这里......

因为你也值得拥有最好的感觉!

Client Testimonials

Kind words from our past clients on our support, coaching and education. 

“We went from carrying and patting our baby for naps & bedtime, to sleeping through the night.”

Cheryl

9 Months Old – Singapore

“I cannot thank Angela enough for her help. I call her my sleep angel and honestly I would not have had the resilience or resolve to tackle the challenges this year without her support to correct Jimmy’s sleeping. It’s completely transformed our household and I don’t know what I would have done without her.”

Gina

7 Months Old – Singapore

“Angela is amazing! In less than 3 weeks, she got my 3.5 year old sleeping independently, without any power struggles or too much crying! He’s cheerful going to bed at night and everyone is sleeping so much better at home. Thank you!”

Racehel

3.5 Years Old – Singapore

“Angela is professional, patient, knowledgeable, responsive, committed, responsible, encouraging, clear, and concise. We felt that we were very well-supported by Angela throughout this journey and this is very important because the process does get daunting and challenging sometimes along the way. She works out suitable solutions for us as parents as well as what suits our baby. We went from carrying and patting our baby to sleep with a pacifier to none of that. He now falls asleep independently in his cot for naps and bedtime, and he now also knows how to continue sleeping should he wake up during the

Jason

8 Months Old – Singapore

“The classes are fun & informative & my son was signing before he turned one!”

v

Emelia Lee

12 Months Old – Singapore

“We loved the class, Angela uses different ways like books, songs and gives us tips, etc to help us learn and remember the signs. She also talks about the different learning/play stages/ways to play with our baby which is really helpful. We enjoyed the class heaps, it is a great bonding session. My son picked up quite a few different signs/words. It made me realize how much he actually understood and definitely helped him communicate with us. We definitely recommend Angela’s class.”

v

Audrey Ong

11 Months Old – Singapore

“I can finally sleep very well and rest longer hours after almost 30 years. I feel much better now!”

Amelia

Adult Craniosacral Client- Singapore

v

Your Name Here Soon....

Beacuse you too deserve to feel your best!