+65 9795 7367(仅限 WhatsApp) angela@upchild.sg

颅骶治疗

为所有年龄段的客户恢复平衡

我们的治疗方式

生物动力颅骶疗法 (BCST) 是一种动手疗法,通过精细调整的触诊技巧和“听觉触觉”来获取有关客户身体状况的信息——这是一个不断动态的过程。 BCST 不仅仅是技术,它还整合了整个身体,帮助我们重新平衡、深度放松、提高对身体的认识,并帮助我们进行自然的自我修复能力。 治疗的效果可能是深远的,情绪和身体症状的平衡是常见的。

从整骨疗法开始,头骨和脊柱上的特定手接触可以帮助平静和解决下面的东西——大脑和脊髓——这会影响整个身体。 身体的颅骶系统就像我们的呼吸或循环——总是为我们工作,但低于我们通常的意识水平。

治疗师对身体进行三维感觉,注意健康状况以及不同身体组织和体液中的任何限制,并轻轻地处理这些。 治疗由客户主导,允许您的系统设定调整发生的速度和发生变化的顺序。

由于这是一种温和的疗法, 它适合所有年龄段,包括新生儿、老年人和患有脆弱、退化或疼痛状况的人。 您甚至不需要患有“病症”来接受颅骶疗法。 有些人来颅骶治疗是因为他们想改善自己的生活并获得更大的健康感。 颅骶疗法提供了一种独特而温和的方法来恢复身体并找到新的体现感。 BCST 通常适用于对其他类型的调查或治疗反应不佳的奇怪或不寻常的投诉。

尊重身体的康复优先权,为旧的挣扎和压力腾出空间,让它们开始展开和放松,让健康的与生俱来的权利再次散发和流动。

BDCT 做什么?

恢复您可能没有意识到不对齐的身体区域的平衡,包括:

头痛/偏头痛

颈部/肩部疼痛

背部疼痛

牙科/颞下颌关节/颌张力

坐骨神经痛

鼻窦炎

消化系统疾病

肌肉疼痛或组织紧张

失眠或睡眠问题

神经系统功能障碍

低能量/慢性疲劳

压力和情绪困难

 

颅骶治疗

一对一

颅骶疗法可以帮助许多健康状况,因为它的基本目标是恢复客户的健康。治疗师对身体进行三维感觉,注意健康状况以及不同身体组织和体液的任何限制,并轻轻地处理这些问题。 治疗由客户主导,允许您的系统设定调整发生的速度和发生变化的顺序。 

颅骶治疗套餐

我们的套餐是根据您的支持和指导需求量身定制的。 我们在您恢复身体平衡的旅程中与您会面。

儿科治疗 {0-15 岁}

SGD100

初步评估

30-45 分钟的家庭会议

成人 {16 岁以上}

SGD150

初步评估

45-60 分钟的家庭会议

生物动力学颅骶治疗 - 复诊

儿科治疗 {0-15 岁}

SGD80

30-45 分钟的家庭会议

*仅限过去的客户

30-45 分钟的家庭会议

*仅限过去的客户

恢复身体平衡。

“在将近 30 年后,我终于可以睡得很好,休息时间更长了。 我现在感觉好多了!”

克劳迪娅

安排通话

开始您的会话

感受平衡,享受生活

“非常感谢您的精彩治疗。我感觉更加清晰和明亮。我可以更加专注于我的冥想和以自我为中心,并拥有更大的控制力和同情心。”

 

阿德兰博士

“我觉得这些课程既有趣又内容丰富。我没有想过一个人的情绪会如何影响身体健康——安吉拉让我更加意识到这一点。她提供的所有信息似乎都与我有关。这让我放心,我的内心感受无法生育自己的孩子是可以理解的,我不应该因此而失去信心。课程结束后,我立即感到如释重负。”

 

玛格丽特 – 86 岁

“当我第一次和安吉拉开始治疗时,我只能睡几个小时,而且我总是感觉很累,这影响了我的活动。经过一些治疗,我终于可以睡得很好,并且在将近 30 年后可以休息更长的时间。我现在感觉好多了!”

 

克劳迪娅

+65 9795 7367 (WhatsApp Only) angela@upchild.sg

Craniosacral Therapy

Restoring Balance for Client of All Ages

Our Approach

Biodynamic Craniosacral Therapy (BCST) is a hands-on therapy where finely tuned palpation skills and a ‘listening touch’ are used to gain information about how a client’s body is – this is a constantly dynamic process. Much more than just techniques, BCST integrates the whole body, and helps us rebalance, deeply relax, improve awareness of one’s body, and assist our natural capacity for self-repair. The effects of treatment can be profound, and balancing of emotions as well as physical symptoms is common.

From osteopathic origins, specific hand contacts over the skull and spine can help calm and settle what’s underneath – the brain and spinal cord – this affects the whole body. The craniosacral system of the body is just like our breathing or circulation – always working for us, but below our usual level of awareness.

Therapists three-dimensionally feel along the body, noticing health, and any restrictions in different body tissues and fluids, and gently work with these. The therapy is led by the client, allowing your system to set the pace at which adjustments take place and the order in which changes occurs.

As this is a gentle therapy, it’s suitable for all ages, including newborns, the elderly and people with delicate, degenerative or painful conditions. You don’t even need to be suffering from a “condition” to receive craniosacral therapy. Some people come to craniosacral therapy because they want to improve their lives and invite a greater sense of health. Craniosacral therapy offers a unique and gentle approach to restore the body and find new senses of embodiment. BCST is often ideal for strange or unusual complaints that haven’t responded well to other types of investigation or treatment.

Respect the healing priority of the body makes room for old struggles and stresses to begin unfolding and unwinding themselves, allowing the birthright of health to radiate and flow once again.

What Does BDCT Do?

Restore balance to areas of the body that you may not realize are out of alignment, including:

Headaches / Migraines

Neck / Shoulder Pain

Back Pain

Dental/ TMJ / Jaw Tension

Sciatica

Sinusitis

Digestive disorders

Muscular pain or tissue tension

Insomnia or sleep issues

Nervous system dysfunction

Low energy/ chronic fatigue

Stress and Emotional difficulties

 

Craniosacral

One-on-One

Craniosacral therapy can assist many health conditions due to its foundational aim to restore health in clients.Therapists three-dimensionally feel along the body, noticing health, and any restrictions in different body tissues and fluids, and gently work with these.  The therapy is led by the client, allowing your system to set the pace at which adjustments take place and the order in which changes occurs. 

Craniosacral Therapy Packages

Our packages are tailored to your support and coaching needs. We meet you where you are on your journey to restore balance in your body.

Pediatric Therapy {0-15 years}

SGD100

Preliminary Assessment

30-45 Minute Session in-home

Adult {16+ years}

SGD150

Preliminary Assessment

45-60 Minute Session in-home

Add-on Sessions of Craniosacral Therapy

Pediatric Therapy {0-15 years}

SGD80

30-45 Minute Session in-home

*Past Clients Only

30-45 Minute Session in-home

*Past Clients Only

Restore Balance in Your Body.

“I can finally sleep very well and rest longer hours after almost 30 years. I feel much better now!”

Claudia

Schedule a Call

Get Started with your Sessions

Feel Balance & Enjoy Life

"Thank you so much for the wonderful healing. I have been feeling much clearer and brighter. I can be more into my meditation and self centered and with greater control and compassion."

 

Dr. Adrain

"I felt these sessions are both interesting and informative. I had not thought about how one's emotion can affect physical health-Angela made me more aware of this. All the information she provided seemed to relate to me. It reassured me that my inner feelings about being unable to have a child of my own were understandable, and that I should not lose my faith because of this. I felt an immediate relief after the session."

 

Margarete – 86 Years Old

"When I first started the session with Angela, I could only sleep for a few hours and I was always feeling very tired and it affected my activities. After some sessions, I can finally sleep very well and rest longer hours after almost 30 years. I feel much better now!"

 

Claudia