+65 9795 7367(仅限 WhatsApp) angela@upchild.sg

便盆训练

如何永远告别尿布

永远不用尿布

  • 无需购买昂贵的尿布,每月最多可节省 80 美元
  • 跑腿,不必携带沉重的尿布袋
  • 帮助您的孩子建立自信
  • 让您的孩子为日托或幼儿园做好准备
  • 让您的孩子过夜而不必担心发生意外
  • 能够使用公共厕所而不是寻找更衣台
  • 帮助您的孩子摆脱尿布(教练课程适合您!)

早期排泄沟通是一种温和、非强制性的在一岁半前的如厕训练方法。 100,000 万年来,父母在使用纸尿片之前一直在做的事情,并且基于对婴儿信号的反应,就像在饥饿或困倦时听取他们的要求一样。 这也是一种非常有价值的一种沟通——也让你看到了尿布独立的可能性!  消除沟通的好处包括减少您对尿布的依赖、节省金钱并减少尿布对环境的影响、减少尿布疹的频率、增强您与宝宝的联系以及更容易过渡到全日制便盆。未来。 

你将学习:

  • 通向如厕时间的 4 条道路,如何知道您的宝宝何时需要“去”
  • 如何将 EC 整合到您的婴儿护理程序中
  • 如何从不同年龄开始(新生儿、爬行或步行)
  • 如何给宝宝上厕所,在哪里上厕所
  • 如何有效地使用尿布作为备用
  • EC如何为您的家庭工作,全职或兼职

18个月及以上:

您将获得工具、技巧和技巧,帮助您自信而轻松地达到您的便盆训练目标。

并了解如何:
– 在没有奖励或贿赂的情况下让您的孩子摆脱尿布
– 为您的孩子提供实现如厕独立所需的工具
– 同时训练两个或更多孩子如厕的技巧

– 克服常见的如厕训练问题 
– 与您的托儿所合作,成功进行如厕训练
– 如何进行午睡和夜间训练
 

组设置

消除沟通和如厕训练 

消除沟通或婴儿如厕训练是全日制尿布和最终幼儿如厕训练的自然替代方案。 世界上超过一半的儿童在 1 岁时就可以独立如厕。 你的孩子也可以! 想想所有无法使用尿布的文化……婴儿出生时就发出他们的需求信号。 我们在这里帮助您摆脱对尿布的全时依赖。

便盆训练支持

您将获得工具、技巧和技术,帮助您自信而轻松地实现您的便盆训练目标。

由社区驱动发展,

免费

Facebook 便盆社区

问答环节

入门工具和资源

向会员提供折扣团体辅导课程

适合初学者的在线谈话

SGD30

 

90 分钟便盆初学者教育

免费资源 

Q&A

“在我需要的时候,安吉拉提供了很大的帮助……她在困难时期很有耐心和鼓励。 “

母亲 Atikah 和婴儿 Hana

您的无尿布未来正在等待。

参加便盆谈话 

开始便盆训练

去尿布免费

常见问题解答

我怎么知道我的孩子准备好了吗?

如果您已经阅读了数十个网站或与家人和朋友交谈并得到相互矛盾的建议,您可能会认为您的孩子还没有准备好,因为她没有表现出任何、全部或部分迹象。 但是,如果她走路自信并且可以遵循简单的指示,那么她很可能已经准备好了! 这可能比我们通常预期的年龄要早得多——早在 16 个月。

他们有没有经历过强烈抵制换尿布的阶段? 你有没有想过这可能是他们说他们用尿布完成的方式......?

如果您仍然不确定,请与我联系,我可以为您指明正确的方向。

我的宝宝不到 18 个月,我还能如厕训练吗?

绝对地。 世界许多地方的儿童在 12 个月左右时仍在接受如厕训练。 你的孩子在这个过程中需要更多帮助,所以我建议使用灵活的方法:如厕训练和消除沟通相结合。 因此,在这个年龄段,父母的投入和责任更大,但独立和可靠的干燥则要早得多。

“早点训练”会不会更难?

研究表明,无论您是从 18 个月、24 个月还是 36 个月开始,都需要相同的时间——所需的时间与您蹒跚学步的孩子的气质有关,而不是他的年龄。 然而,事故、润湿、弄脏和扣留的发生率在 36 个月后确实显着增加。

如果您在 18 个月或更早的时候进行便盆训练,您的孩子将需要更多的帮助,时间会更长一些,但他们会更快独立。 大多数蹒跚学步的孩子在接近 4 岁之前都需要帮助擦拭!

让他们如厕训练自己不是更温和吗?

让孩子自己动手有两个常见的风险和问题。 首先是他们通常这样做的年龄范围从 3.5 到 5 岁不等,随着儿童年龄的增长,患尿路感染、便秘和尿湿的风险会大大增加。 第二个是感到羞耻的风险。 即使父母特别注意不要让 4 岁的孩子还在尿布中感到羞耻,他们也可能会注意到其他孩子上厕所并为他们需要更换尿布而感到羞耻。 此外,我们决定把他们放在尿布里,所以我坚信我们应该帮助他们摆脱尿布。

“当我在女儿的便盆训练过程中需要支持时,安吉拉给了我很大的帮助。她在困难时期很有耐心和鼓励。她还就何时退后以及何时支持我的孩子提出了很好的建议。我感谢她的时间和"

 

母亲 ATIKAH 和婴儿 HANA

+65 9795 7367 (WhatsApp Only) angela@upchild.sg

Potty Training

How to Say Good-bye to Diapers Forever

Go Diaperless for Good

  • Save up to $80/month by not having to buy expensive diapers
  • Run your errands and not have to carry a heavy diaper bag
  • Help your child build their confidence
  • Get your child ready for daycare or kindergarten
  • Send your child on a sleepover without the fear of accidents
  • Be able to use a public restroom and not look for a changing table
  • Help your child get out of diapers (The coach sessions are for you!)

EC is a gentle, non-coercive method of potty training from birth. It is what parents were doing for 100,000 years pre-diapers, and is based upon responding to the signals of babies, much like heeding their requests when hungry or sleepy. Certainly a worthy conversation – here’s to the possibility of diaper independence!  The benefits of Elimination Communication include reducing your dependence on diapers, saving you money and reducing the environmental impact of diapers, reducing the frequency of diaper rash, enhancing your connection with your baby and having an easier time transitioning to the potty full-time in the future. 

You will learn:

  • The 4 roads to potty time, how to know when your baby needs to “go”
  • How to integrate EC into your baby-care routine
  • How to start at different ages (newborn, crawling or walking)
  • How to potty your baby, and where
  • How to effectively use a diaper as a back-up
  • How EC can work for your family, full-time or part-time

For 18 months and above:

You will come away with tools, tips and techniques that will help you reach your potty-training goals with confidence and ease.

And discover how to:
– Get your children out of diapers without rewards or bribes
– Give your children the tools they need to work towards potty independence
– Tips for potty training two or more children at the same time

– Overcome common potty training problems 
– Work with your daycare for potty training success
– How to approach nap and nighttime training
 

Group setting

Elimination Communication & Toilet Training 

Elimination Communication, or Infant Potty Training, is the natural alternative to full-time diapering and eventual toddler toilet training. More than half the world’s children are potty independent by 1 year old. So can your child! Think about all the cultures who do not have access to diapers… Babies are born signaling their needs. We are here to help you free from the full-time dependence upon diapers.

Potty Training Support

You will get away with tools, tips and techniques that will help you reach your potty-training goals with confidence and ease.

Community

Free

Facebook Potty Community

Q&A Sessions

Tools & Resources to Get Started

Discounted Group Coaching Sessions to Members

Online talk for beginners (Monthly)

SGD20

 

60 Minute Potty Beginner Education

Free resources 

Q&A

“Angela was a great help when I needed …she was patient and encouraging during difficult times. “

Mother Atikah and baby Hana

Your Diaperless Future is Waiting.

Attend  pottytalk 

Start Potty Training

Go Diaper Free

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I know if my toddler is ready?

If you’ve been reading dozens of websites or spoken to family and friends and got conflicting advice, you may think your toddler isn’t ready because she’s not showing any, all, or some of the signs. But, if she’s walking confidently & can follow simple instructions then the likelihood is she’s ready! This could be much earlier than the age we normally expect them to be – as early as 16 months.

Did they ever go through a phase of strongly resisting a diaper change? Have you thought this could’ve been their way of saying they were done with diapers…?

If you’re still unsure, get in touch and I can point you in the right direction.

My baby is under 18 months, can I still potty train?

Absolutely. Children in many parts of the world are still potty trained at 12 months or thereabouts. Your toddler will need more help with the process, so I recommend using a flexible approach: a mix of potty training and elimination communication. So parental input & responsibility is greater at this age, but independence and reliable dryness is achieved much earlier.

Won’t it be harder to potty train “early?”

Research shows it takes the same time whether you start at 18, 24 or 36 months – the time it takes is related to your toddlers temperament, not his age. However the incidence of accidents, wetting, soiling and withholding do increase significantly after 36 months.

If you potty train at 18 months or earlier, your toddler will need more assistance from you for a little longer, but they will be independent much sooner. And most toddlers will need help wiping until they are close to 4!

Isn’t it gentler to let them potty train themselves?

There are two common risks and issues with letting children do it themselves. The first is that the age range at which they usually do it varies from 3.5 – 5 years and the risk of UTIs, constipation & wetting greatly increases as children get older. The second is the risk of feeling shame. Even if parents are extra careful not to shame a 4 year old still in nappies, they are likely to notice that other children use the toilet and feel ashamed that they need their nappy changed. Besides, we decided to put them in diapers so I firmly believe we should help them out of diapers.

"Angela was a great help when I needed support during my daughter's potty training journey. She was patient and encouraging during difficult times. She also gave good advice on when to step back and when to support my child. I am grateful for her time and her effort in helping us. If you need Potty training support you can join her community FB Group called Go Diaper Free Singapore and also connect with other like minded families."

 

MOTHER ATIKAH AND BABY HANA